Hours

Monday    By Appt.

Tue - Fri    10 - 5:30

Saturday   10 - 4pm

Contact Us

The Apex Gallery
125 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502

(parking in rear on Commerce St)

 

Phone: 919-303-0076

Use our contact form.

Connect

Instagram

Subscribe to our email newsletter

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Art Links

We carry a selection of prints, original artwork, cards and unique handcrafted frames.

Call for ideas and for help finding the perfect piece of art for your walls!

 

Art Print Websites

 

Call us for ordering and prices:

Canadian Art Prints / Winn Devon    http://capandwinndevon.com/

McGaw Graphics                            http://www.mcgawgraphics.com/

Image Conscious                            http://www.imageconscious.com/

 

Local Artists

 

Bethany Bryant        http://www.bethanybryantart.com

Beth Carrington-Brown  http://www.bethcarringtonbrown.com/

Aimee Cuthrell         http://www.portraitsbyaimee.com/

Janet Harrell            http://janetharrell.com/

Susan Hecht            http://susanbhecht.com/

Sonia Kane              http://www.soniakaneart.com

Becky Krug

Monica Linares         http://monicalinares.wordpress.com/

Catherine Martin      http://www.catherinecmartin.com

Cynthia Mollenkopf   http://www.artifelts.com/

Wendy Musser          http://wendymusser.com/

Karen Pearson         http://karenpearsonstudio.weebly.com/

Angela Riccobene     http://angelatr.com/

Deborah Sanks         http://www.deborahsanks.com

David Stickel       http://www.davidstickel.com

Kim Werfel               http://www.kimwerfelart.com

Dana Mario Wood     http://danamariowood.com/

 

Waverly Artist's Gallery & Studios

The Oblique Pen - Calligraphy by Jessica Yee

 

Art Opportunities

Halle Cultural Arts Center   http://www.thehalle.org/

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Apex Gallery 2015